Coffee + Nap = Super Alert!

Every weekdays, I get up at 3:30 am so I can catch the first train to Manggarai Station and continue my way to Sudirman Station. I’m exhausted (very) but at least I always come earlier from my bosses, so it’s worth it. So, how do I get to stay focus while working? Nap + Coffee, trust me it works. I always take a nap before start working at 7 a.m for 30 minutes and then at 8 a.m I start to work while having a cup of black coffee, and it’s good..

Then I found out why. This infographic below originated from ilovecoffe, and they make it based on huffingtonpost. This post is special for coffee lovers like me. Enjoy your cup of coffee while reading the rest of this post.

 

 

nap

Leave a Reply

